Link Book Web Directory

June 23, 2007

Link Book Web Directory

Link Book Web Directory was established as a free directory in August of last year and was taken over by eWebPages directory owner CReed in I am guessing March of this year. Since the directory has been taken over the traffic has gone through the roof and Link Book now has an Alexa ranking of less then 50,000 making it a great opportunity to get traffic and business. Over the last few weeks I have submitted a number of my clients sites and I have been very impressed with the service, the listing pages are getting indexed by Google in no time (2-3 days max), all of the descriptions are hand written and best of all you can submit up to 10 extra deep links with each submission, this is great for my clients with lots of product pages. Link Book offers a range of inclusion options, you can either submit as regular (5 extra deep links), featured (10 extra deep links) or you can sponsor a category, prices start from as little as $19.95 a year.

Click on the following link to visit the directory – Link Book Web Directory

Link Book statistics on the 23/06/07

Powered by  MyPagerank.Net

Page Strength SEO Tool - SEOmoz.org

Links found by Yahoo! Site Explorer – 23724

Alexa Ranking – 44399

4 Responses to “Link Book Web Directory”


  1. Deep links really rock i have also included the deep links on my webdirectories! it really worth the efforts involved in installing them!

    This please the customers.
    This directory rocks………keep it up


  2. Deep links do rock and that’s what I do on my own directory. I only accept high PR or sites that I think offer value to users.


  3. YES
    IT IS ROCKING WEBDIRECTORY.
    THANKS FOR THIS.

  4. web design montreal Says:

    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks


Leave a comment